What Is Moderation?

Moderation settings allow you to control content that is posted to your board, if you so choose. Moderation controls can be found under Settings menu, Moderation.

Choosing to moderate content:

Moderation_No

You will be notified whenever content is poster to your board. Unmoderated content will not be visible to others viewing the board until you approve it.

Choosing not to moderation content:

Moderation_Yes

 

Any content posted to your board will immediately be available to everyone with Viewing Privileges. You can still remove content after it is published.

Was this article helpful?

Sign up and see for yourself!

Related Articles