What are Viewing Permissions?

Viewing Permissions allow you to control who can view, or see your board. Using these settings you can set whether the board is to be public, private, or in-between, viewable by anyone with the link. Thus for each setting you can limit access as follows:

Less privacy      <———>     More privacy
Viewing Permission
Public Anyone with link Private
Google Searchable? Yes ? No
Anyone with Link Yes Yes No
Must be logged in No No Yes
Must be invited No No Yes

 

Was this article helpful?

Sign up and see for yourself!

Related Articles