Cobbl makes it easy to share images and entire collections of images. In this article, we’ll show you how to control privacy while sharing boards, or collections of images.
- Open the Sharing menu, then turn sharing On.
The default setting is that Sharing with the Link shown can view the board.
- Change the settings on this page to allow users to also add images to your board.
You can also allow the board to be available in Cobbl’s Community pages. These are boards that are publicly available and thus can be viewed by everybody. You may not want “everybody” to add images so be sure to verify that that Add images is off.