Here you can invite others to View or to View and Post. This is set for a single board, so if you have multiple boards that you want to invite the same people, then you must re-invite them to the other board(s). Invited users can be removed from viewing or viewing and posting to your board. See What Are Board Permissions? for details on permissions.